Top
  • All
  • Media
  • Recettes
  • Uncategorized

Back Treatment

Comprend un nettoyage du dos, une exfoliation, une extraction des points noirs, un masque purifiant et pour terminer en détente, une application de crème....

Vegan Lash Lift + Lash Tint

Curls the lashes for a guaranteed mascara effect! The effect remains 6 to 8 weeks. You can put on mascara, rub your eyes, bathe, remove make-up. There are no contraindications. Dyeing of eyelashes or eyebrows to highlight the look, while remaining natural. Save time! (No need for makeup) Lasts up to 6 weeks....

Panacea : Anti-aging Facial

Exceptional care for mature skin. Fades wrinkles, lifts, resculpt, firms, plumps, regenerate, nourishes, hydrates and unifies the complexion. This treatment divinely combines efficiency and sensoriality. Original textures and a unique resculpting face massage using the Dermophyt’s device, for visible results instantly after a single treatment! * Certified organic treatment. Homemade smoothie offered....

Abyssal Massage

This massage applies pressure alternating from moderate to intense in order to relieve muscular tension. It blends techniques used by massage therapists, for a unique massage experience that goes deep....

Shine like a star package

Pamper yourself with this unique treatment that includes a complete exfoliation followed by the body wrap of your choice. Hydrate and renew your skin as never before to shine like a star!...

Baby & doll package

Perfect as a gift or to treat yourself, our brand new prenatal package will delight future moms and babies! The package includes a 60-minute prenatal massage with organic shea butter, a smoothie from our Le Nomad juice bar, and a Raplapla doll! A gentle, relaxing package, because bringing a new life into the world can be a lot of work!...

Top
  • Tous
  • Bien-être
  • Général
  • Recettes
  • Santé

Lash lift vegan + teinture cils

Recourbe les cils pour un effet mascara assuré! L'effet reste 6 à 8 semaines. Tu peux mettre du mascara, frotter tes yeux, te baigner, te démaquiller. Il y a aucune contre-indication. Teinture des cils ou des sourcils pour souligner le regard, tout en restant naturel. Une économie de temps! (Plus besoin de maquillage) Dure jusqu’à 6 semaines....

Soin du visage anti-âge : Panacée

Soin d’exception peaux matures estompe les rides, lifte, resculpte, raffermit, repulpe, régénère, nourrit, hydrate et unifie le teint. Ce soin allie divinement efficacité et sensorialité. Des textures originales et un modelage visage resculptant unique réalisé à l’aide de l’appareil Dermophyt’s, pour des résultats visibles instantanément après un seul soin !  *Soin certifié bio.  Smoothie maison offert....

Le massage abyssal

Le massage abyssal fait usage d’une pression parfois modérée, parfois forte, afin de soulager vos tensions musculaires. Il utilise un amalgame de techniques propres aux massothérapeutes pour générer une expérience de massage unique qui agit en profondeur....

Forfait peau de vedette

Chouchoutez-vous avec ce soin unique pour le corps comprenant une exfoliation complète suivi d’un enveloppement au choix. Hydratez, renouvelez votre peau comme jamais et resplendissez comme une star !...

Forfait Poupée et poupon

Idéal à offrir ou à s’offrir, notre tout nouveau forfait prénatal saura ravir la future maman et bébé! Ce dernier comprend un massage prénatal de 60 minutes avec beurre de karité bio, un smoothie de notre bar à jus Le Nomad ainsi qu’une poupée Raplapla. Un forfait doux et relaxant, parce que créer la vie est loin d’être de tout repos!...